SPIRITUALIZED : New Album SONGS IN A&E to be released May 26th 2008

After much anticipation, and a longer than expected wait, Spiritualized are set to release their long-awaited 18 track sixth studio album, ‘SONGS IN A&E’, on Spaceman Records on May 26th. The US release will be announced this week.

The album will be released on 3 formats : regular jewel case cd / limited edition deluxe book / vinyl.

The track listing will be the same across all formats. A promo booklet which is not for sale will sent out to the media.

The album will be preceded by the single, “Soul On Fire”, available on 7 inch vinyl and digital on May 19th.

Spiritualized Songs in A & E

The full album tracklisting is as follows :-

‘Harmony 1′/’Sweet Talk’/’Death Take Your Fiddle’/’I Gotta Fire’/’Soul on Fire’/’Harmony 2′/’Sitting on Fire’/’Yeah Yeah’/’You Lie You Cheat’/’Harmony 3′/’Baby I’m Just a Fool’/’Don’t Hold Me Close’/’Harmony 4′/’The Waves Crash In’/’Harmony 5′/’Borrowed Your Gun’/’Harmony 6′/’Goodnight Goodnight’.

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in spiritualized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply